ITSA Next Brown Bag Event with Dr. Yasmin Kafai on March 22, 2018

ITLS Students and Alumni Attended Saltcon 2018

MS Student, Whitney Lewis, Traveled to Madison, Wisconsin to Conduct Research for Her Thesis

Thanks in Part to ITLS, USU’s Online Education Programs Ranked 5th in the Nation

PEL Won the Second Best Paper Award at SIGCSE

Dr. Victor Lee and Dr. Mimi Recker Publish Paper Circuits Article in AECT Journal

Dr. David Feldon Publishes in the Journal of Learning Sciences

2018 Doctoral Application Date Extension

Learn More

Learn more about our faculty or check out our prospective students page to learn about applying to one of our programs.