Showing posts from 2017

Dr. Fields Presented at the 2017 Conference on Computational Thinking in Hong Kong

Doctoral student, Ji-Eun Lee, participated in the Simon Initiative's LearnLab Summer School at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

ITLS Professors Attend, Present at, and Collaborate at CSCL

ITLS Professor Dr. Brian Belland Awarded a $136,725 Grant

Learn More About This Year's Award Recipients

ITLS Doctoral Students Win First Place at Hack the Garden

This Year's Award Recipients (2016-2017 Academic Year)

Dr. Clarke-Midura gets CWG Grant

Congratulations to Ji Eun Lee winner of the 2017 AERA best student paper award for SIG ATL/LS

ITSA at SaltCon 2017

Departmental Awards