Sunday, November 1, 2015

AETC Presentations

AECT is well represented by Utah State's ITLS Department 

The ITLS department at Utah State will be well represented at the Association for Educational Communications and Technology (AETC) conference to be held on November 3 - November 7, 2015 in Indianapolis, Indiana.  The theme of this conference is Accelerate Learning: Racing into the Future.  ITLS is represented by Brian Belland, Sarah Brasiel, Victor Lee, M. David Merrill, Jeffrey Thayne, Andy Walker, Kevin Close, Mason Lefler, and Scott Smith.  Click here to see presenter and paper details. 

Good Luck this week!